Our Story

10 from 6 was formed out of the love of the music of Bad Company. We are five musicians that not only play music together, but are great friends. With decades of experience performing across the country on stages shared with acts such as -  The Tubes, Buddy Miles, Rare Earth, Meatloaf, Buddy Rich, George Jones,, The Plazmatics, Iggy Pop, Eddie Money, Grand Funk Railroad, Journey, and more... 10 from 6 is - Scotty Langston - lead vocals, piano, and acoustic guitar... Pete "the Greek"  Vardous -  lead guitar, backing vocals... Jon Farrell - bass guitar, backing vocals... Dave James - lead guitar, backing vocals...Marc Alu - drums, backing vocals.  Check back often to see updates, new pics and video. 


10 from 6 - 2015

10 from 6 - 2015

2017 Play list

Burnin' Sky

Honey Child

Can't Get Enough

Good Lovin' Gone Bad

Rock Steady

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Deal With The Preacher

Be My Friend

Live For the Music

Gone Gone Gone

Feel Like Makin' Love

Evil Wind

Silver Blue And Gold

Runnin' With The Pack

Young Blood

Ready For Love

Bad Company

Rock & Roll Fantasy

Simple Man

Movin' On


All Right Now


Shooting Star

The Hunter

Fire And Water


The Stealer

Mr. Big

Wishing Well